Unser Team

Michaela Thomsen

Michaela Thomsen

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-84
E-Mail: m.thomsen@spinnrad.de

Jens Bischkopf

Jens Bischkopf

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-18
E-Mail: j.bischkopf@spinnrad.de

Joana Bergmann

Joana Bergmann

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-82
E-Mail: j.bergmann@spinnrad.de

Timm Marten

Timm Marten

Leiter Distribution / Vertrieb

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-83
E-Mail: t.marten@spinnrad.de

Ruth Christensen

Ruth Christensen

Kundenservice

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-76
E-Mail: r.christensen@spinnrad.de

Martina Mischinski

Martina Mischinski

Marketing-Manager / Kommunikation

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-81
E-Mail: m.mischinski@spinnrad.de

Janine Hartleben

Janine Hartleben

in Elternzeit

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-78
E-Mail: j.hartleben@spinnrad.de

Monica Schlüter

Monica Schlüter

Leiterin Einkauf

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-85
E-Mail: m.schlueter@spinnrad.de

Tanja Kanning

Tanja Kanning

In Elternzeit

Telefon: 04551 / 80860-87
E-Mail: t.kanning@spinnrad.de

© Copyright 2017 - Spinnrad GmbH